Comey and Shepher Realtors City Office

  SearchSignup for email listing alerts

Cincinnati Talk Radio 55KRC with Michael Sweeney & Tom Hodges

City Talk Radio on 55 KRC is an informative vehicle for listeners to learn about and discuss topics impacting the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky area. Our audience is treated to high caliber guests who address a broad variety of topics - including local events, community forums, urban living, arts, politics and much more. Listeners stimulate discussion through comments, questions, making this one of the most enthralling shows in talk radio.

For upcoming shows and to listen to previous shows please Visit our Website!

Look Who's Been Talking Up The Town!

Katy Crossen, of Kate Random Musings Blog

Julie Niesen Susan Jackson, of Family Friendly Cincinnati Blog
Dr. Stephen Wilson, Board Chair for the Cincinnati Health Department Rocky Merz, Public Information Officer for the Cincinnati Health Department

Brian L. Tiffany, President Over-the-Rhine Chamber of commerce Dr. Steven Englender, Director of the Cincinnati Health Department’s Center for Public Health Preparedness
Mike Deininger, Mica 12/v George Crawford, Owner, Metronation

John Schneider, Chairman - The Alliance for Regional Transit

Arnold Barnett, CHMA Board Member

Sam Lieberman

Brad Thomas, Co-Founder -

Stacey Benson,

AFSCME Issue 8 Campaign Coordinator

Matt Jones

Randy A. Simes, Owner & Managing Editor

Marjorie Mosley,

Community Organizer

Jane Prendergast, Political Reporter For The Cincinnati Enquirer

Bobby Maly,

Cincinnatians For Progress

Bob Mecum, CEO of Lighthouse Youth Services

Sean Donovan, Chief Deputy of the Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office

Carol Aquino, United Way Vice President Of Marketing

Jennifer Bieger, Manager Of United Way 211

Melva Gweyn, Co-founder Westwood Concern

Mary Kuhl, Co-founder Westwood Concern

Clara Rice, Co-Chair, Next Leaders Summit Local Organizing Team

Jim McNulty, Member Westwood Concern

Julie Bernzott, Manager of HYPE Programs, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Rusdyn Lindsey, Vice President, Mayor Mallory’s YPKC

Joe Sprengard,

Mark Miller,

Lisa Schare, Candidate for Cincinnati School Board

Bill Gustavson, Former Safety Director For The City Of Cincinnati And The Attorney Representing CODE

Mark Monahan, President, Cincinnati Fire Fighters Union Local 48

Catherine Ingram, Candidate for Cincinnati School Board

Mike Battle, Cincinnati Fire Fighters Union Local 48

Dave Roberto, Cincinnati Fire Fighters Union Local 48

Ceair Baggett, School Board Candidate

Joyce Hooks, School Board Candidate

Darryl Cordrey II, City Of Cincinnati City Council Candidate

Laure Quinlivan, City Of Cincinnati City Council Candidate

Diana Frey, President CODE (Cincinnati Organized And Dedicated Employees Union)

Anitra Brockman, City Of Cincinnati City Council Candidate

Jeniece Jones, Executive Director of Community Shares of Greater Cincinnati

Kathy Harrell, President Cincinnati Police Union

Shana Johnson -Vice President, Cincinnati Fire Fighters - Union Local 48 Mark Monahan - President, Cincinnati Fire Fighters Union Local 48
Joe Gunnewick -Treasurer, Cincinnati Fire Fighters - Union Local 48
Matt Alter -PAC, Cincinnati Fire Fighters - Union Local 48

Leslie Ghiz, City of Cincinnati Council Member

Lucas Cole, Program Manager For Healthy Visions

Dr. Brad Wenstrup - Republican Nominee for Cincinnati Mayor Marianne Cafaro - CinWeekly
Dan D'Epifanio- Fairfield Mayor Mike Oler - Fairfield Councilman
Chris Wiedeman- President of the Downtown Resident’s Council Carrie Cameron- Resident of the McAlpin
Shannon Senger- Event Ambassador for CincyUpdate Mr. Bawe- General Manager of Bootsy’s
Tony Fischer- 2009 Cincinnati City Council Candidate Dan Werling- Owner of the I Love Cincinnati Shoppe
Cast of MTV's "Taking The Stage" Lemarque Ward- 2009 Cincinnati City Council Candidate
George Zamery, Republican Endorsed Candidate For Cincinnati City Council Alex M. Triantafilou, Esq., Hamilton County GOP Chairman
Bobby Maly
Cincinnatians For Progress
Amy Murray
Republican Endorsed Candidate For Cincinnati City Council
Rob Richardson
Cincinnatians For Progress
Joe Sprengard
Cincinnatians For Progress
Terry Jacobs
CEO The JFP Group & Jamos
Kay Nolen
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary for Medpace
Andy Holzhauser
Caitlin Steininger
Cooking With Caitlin
Greg Harris
Cincinnati City Council Member
Jo Potvin
Owner, Design To Market, LLC
Jim Steiner, M.D.
Mt. Adams Historian
Dan Neyer
President, Neyer Properties, Inc.
Roger Thesing
Developer, Lofts On Fountain Square
Roxanne Qualls
Cincinnati City Council Member
Candace Klein
Attorney, Greenebaum Doll & McDonald PLLC
Denise Driehaus
Ohio State Representative
David Pepper
Hamilton County Commissioner
Alex M. Triantafilou, Esq.
Hamilton County GOP Chairman
Mark Busher
Director Of Investments, PNC Wealth Management
Jason Bruffy
Know Theatre
Gregory Hardman
Owner: Christian Moerlein Brewing Company, Hudepohl
Ryan Kiefer
Market Manager PNC Mortgage
Conrad Thiede
Downtown Residents Council
Brian Tiffany
OTR Chamber Of Commerce
Lt. Larry J. Powell
Community Policing Coordinator, City of Cincinnati
Marilyn Shazor
Chief Executive Office SORTA
Chris Bortz
Councilman City of Cincinnati
Arlene Koth
Downtown Cincinnati Inc.
Sean Donovan
Chief Deputy, Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office
Sister Barbara Busch
Executive Director of Working in Neighborhoods
David Crowley
City of Cincinnati Vice Mayor
Charmaine Moore
Cincinnati Opera
Vicki Webster
Key Leader of the Save The Delta Queen Campaign
Brad Thomas
Founder of
John Eckberg
Reporter for the Cincinnati Enquirer
Sheriff Simon Leis
Hamilton County Sheriff
Jack Snodgrass
Chief Elections Official, Clerk for Hamilton County
Mike Morgan
Executive Director of Over-The-Rhine Foundation
Nadine Allen
Judge for Municipal Court
Dan Hurley
WKRC-TV, Cincinnati Museum Center, Local Historian
Keith Glaser
Developer, Schoolhouse Lofts/DeSales Plaza
Jeanne Golliher
Executive Director, Cincinnati Development Fund
Todd Portune
Hamilton County Commissioner
Joe Gorman
Camp Washington Community Board Organizer
Louise Spiegel
Commissioner, Human Relations Commission
Jim Moll
Gateway Project
Barbara Hammond
CEO Cincinnati Fire Museum
Pat Dewine
Hamilton County Commissioner
Steve Johns
Executive Director, Citizens for Civic Renewal
Tim Burke
Chariman, Hamilton County Democratic Party
Sgt. Eric Franz
Cincinnati Police Department
Karen Fessler
Project Connect
Lea Drury
Lighthouse Youth Services, Youth Outreach Program

Gina King
Greater Cincinnati Coalition for the Homeless
Tom Donovan
Cincinnati Fire Department
Dan Hendricks
Executive Director, HBA Greater Cincinnati.
Leslie Ghiz
Cincinnati City Council
Jim Tarbell
Vice Mayor, City of Cincinnati
Jeffrey Stec
Linda Holterhoff
Executive Director, Keep Cincinnati Beautiful
Bill Donabedian
Managing Director, Fountain Square
Dr. Isidore Rudnick
Artistic Director, SCPA
Tonia Elrod
CityLink Team Member
Rick Dieringer
Board Member, Invest in Neighborhoods INC
Jeffrey Stec - The Urbanists Ron Hollmann
The McAlpin, Sales Rep.