Comey and Shepher Realtors City Office

  SearchSignup for email listing alerts

Comey & Shepherd Realtors | Meet our Real Estate Agents

Cincinnati Real Estate | Northern Kentucky Real Estate

facebook_new twitter blogger_logo_1_
jonarch

Jon Archiable  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x223 | f: 513.731.1901 | c: 513.368.4245
Email jarch@comey.com

Visit my page

 

susan2

Susan Asch  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 | f: 859-292-0788 | c: 859-907-1299
Email sasch@comey.com

Visit my page

 

shawn_baker

Shawn Baker  |   Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x207 | f: 513.246.4224 | c: 513.371.6566
Email sbaker@comey.com

Visit my page

 

jennifer_beasley

Jennifer Beasley  |   Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.00097 | f: 859.426.8010 | c: 859.907.0044
Email jbeasley@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Marsha Bell

Marsha R. Bell  |   Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.0009 | f: 859.426.8010 | c: 859.803.7355
Email mbell@comey.com

Visit my page

 

celeste_bergen

Celeste J. Bergen  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 c: 513.304.7653
Email celestesold@yahoo.com

Visit my page

 

Lois Brenner

Lois Brenner  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x215 | f: 513-842-2768 | c: 513-479-3466
Email loisbb@zoomtown.com

Visit my page

 

mellisa_brown

Melissa Brown  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 x7507 | f: 513-322.7429 | c: 513-479-2535
Email melissa@liveurbannow.com

Visit my page

 

 
jim_ciuccio

Jim Ciuccio  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.543.7655 | f: 513.322.6176
Email Jim@JCiuccio.com

Visit my page

 

chris_crowley_th

Chris Crowley  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513..241.3400 | c: 513.310.3044
Email ccrowley@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Sherri L. Crowley

Sherri L. Crowley  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.503.4024
Email scrowley@fuse.net

Visit my page

 

christy_dawson

Christy Dawson |  Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.0009 | c: 513.252.1134 |
Emai: cdawson@comey.com

Visit my page

 



Christopher Doan

Christopher Doan  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x207 | c: 513.550.2779
Email cdoan@comey.com

Visit my page

 

sean_donovan

Sean Donovan  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x244 | c: 513.235.9951
Email sdonovan@comey.com

Visit my page

 

kathryn_duemit

Kathryn Duermit  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x201 | c: 513.629.0474
Email kduermit@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Lisa Dunhouse

Lisa Dunhouse  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 x216 | c: 513.328.1877
Email ldunhouse@comey.com

Visit my page

 


Ken Fawcett

Kenneth P. Fawcett  |  Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.0009 | c: 859.866.0005
Email kfawcett@comey.com

Visit my page

 


Cathy P. Frank

Cathy P. Frank  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.478.1296
Email cfrank@comey.com

Visit my page

 

doug_greer

Doug Greer  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.602.2803
Email douggreerusa@aol.com
Visit my page

 

Heather Herr

Heather Herr  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x210 | f: 513.717.1135 | c: 513.708.7770
Email hherr@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Brian Hubert

Brian Hubert  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.842.8942
Email bhubert@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Ronald G. Kelley, Jr.

Ronald G. Kelley, Jr.  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.225.7807
Email rkelley@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Scot Kenkel

Scot A. Kenkel  |  Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.0009 | c: 865.388.8712
Email scotkenkel@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Helen Laing

Helen Laing  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x225 | f: 513.842.8623 | c: 513.470.5776
Email helenlaing@fuse.net

Visit my page

 

laura_lozzi

Laura Lozzi  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 | f: 859-359-5627 | c: 859-359-5626
Email HarLoRealty@gmail.com

Visit my page

 

Bruce Montgomery

Bruce Montgomery  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x258 | f: 513-842-8943 | c: 513-484-8615
Email bmontgomery@comey.com

Visit my page

 

joe_moritz2

Joseph Moritz  |  Licensed States of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 | f: 513-333-4801 | c: 513-484-1888
Email jmoritz@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Mark R. Osterday

Mark R. Osterday  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.470.7112
Email mosterday@comey.com

Visit my page

 



Steve Petersen

Steve Petersen  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x259 | f: 513-842-7830 | c: 513-470-8210
Email peteseats@hotmail.com

Visit my page

 

Jamie Poole

Jamie Poole  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.328.8045
Email jpoole@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Daniel Rieman

Daniel Rieman-Klinger  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 | c: 513.237.4449
Email dklinger@comey.com

Visit my page

 

Willa Ronney

Willa Ronney  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x248 | f: 513-842-8977 | c: 513-262-7398
Email wronney@comey.com

Visit my page

 

david_skvorak

David Skvorak  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x209 | c: 513.658.3365
Email realestatedave@live.com

Visit my page

 

kay_sterling

Kay Sterling  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400  | c: 859.653.0321
Email: ksterling@comey.com

Visit my page

 

michael

Michael Sweeney  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x200 | c: 513.235.6759
Email msweeney@one.net

Visit my page

 

Michael Teggert

Michael Teggart  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x217 | f: 513.246.4224 c: 513.300.7644
Email mteggart@comey.com

Visit my page

 



sandi Sandi R. West  |  Licensed State of Ohio and Kentucky
o: 513.241.3400 x212 | f: 859-442-SOLD | c: 859-653-4156
Email swest@comey.com

Visit my page


loy_white Loy White  |  Licensed State of Ohio
o: 513.241.3400 x203 | f: 859.448.0525 | c: 859.630.9476
Email lmwhite@comey.com

Visit my page




Becky Yungbluth Becky J. Yungbluth  |  Licensed State of Kentucky
o: 859.426.0009 | f: 859.426.8010 | c: 859.468.2304
Email byungbluth@comey.com

Visit my page